Follow Us
Search
Skip Navigation Links
About BedayiaExpand About Bedayia
AdmissionExpand Admission
bedayia international school accredited
Early ChildhoodExpand Early Childhood
ElementaryExpand Elementary
Middle & High SchoolExpand  Middle & High School
Events & ActivitiesExpand Events & Activities
Student LifeExpand Student Life
Employment
Parent Web
I am pleased to inform you that The International Baccalaureate Organization (IB) has approved Bedayia International School for authorization to offer the Diploma Programme.   
Bookmark and Share
Home > About Bedayia
Administrative Staff
 

 

Name

Position

Email

Ms. Hanan Galal

School Director

hanan.galal@bedayia.com 

Ms. Maha Sahab

Administrative Manager

maha.sahab@bedayia.com

Ms. Rabab Aly

Administrative Assistant to the Director

rabab.aly@bedayia.com

Ms. Heba Negm

Admissions Coordinator

heba.negm@bedayia.com

Ms. Mahinour Abdelrahman

Early Childhood Principal

mahinour@bedayia.com

Ms. Rania Abdullah

Elementery Principal

rania.abdullah@bedayia.com

Ms. Rania Aly

Middle/ High School Principal

Rania.Aly@bedayia.com